College of ChemistryDepartment of ChemistryDept of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineeringbg image
slogan
visual image

Department of Chemistry Office of the Chair

All phone numbers are area code (510), prefix either 642 or 643, unless otherwise noted.

Department of Chemistry
Room 419 Latimer Hall
Prof. Dan Neumark
Chair
chemchair@cchem.berkeley.edu 3-9057
Prof. Ronald Cohen
Vice Chair of Instruction
rccohen@berkeley.edu 2-2735
Prof. Jamie Cate
Vice Chair of Biological Grad Program
jcate@lbl.org 486-4033
Prof. Matthew Francis
Vice Chair of Synthetic Grad Program
mbfrancis@berkeley.edu 3-9915
Prof. Phillip Geissler
Vice Chair of Physical Grad Program
geissler@berkeley.edu 2-8716
Prof. Anne Baranger
Director of Undergraduate Chemistry
abaranger@berkeley.edu 2-0336
Homa R. Khamsi
Department Manager
hkhamsi@berkeley.edu 3-9058
vacant
Faculty Support Grp Supv
  3-0573
Lauren Nakashima
Academic Personnel Coordinator
ltnakashima@berkeley.edu 2-4032
Lynn Keithlin
Student Affairs Officer
keithlin@berkeley.edu 2-5883
Aileen Harris
Student Affairs Officer
aileenak@berkeley.edu 2-5884
Barbara McWilliams
Seminar Coordinator
bmcwilliams@berkeley.edu 3-0572
Robert Lamoreaux
Manager, Instructional Support
lamoreau@cchem.berkeley.edu 2-3448
Carisa Orwig
Chem Bio Program Graduate Program
(274 Stanley Hall)
carisa@berkeley.edu 666-3655
Theodosia "Doty" Valrey
Graduate Student Affairs Manager
doty@berkeley.edu 3-0571

[top of page]